I am really feeling this whole new denim trend. How fun to get away from regular, boring blue denim and have so much variety! Instead of going for the printed look, which is now in every store, I decided to do something totally different and make my own pair of unique denim.

I really love these pants as they go with everything. I decided to go for a preppy look here and paired my pants with a blazer and white T-shirt underneath. Then I threw on a pair of heels and was ready to step out the door.

These pants are so different because they actually stretch and give that perfect fit. Rather than just go for a a basic acid wash look I added gold trim to the front which completely brought out the bold design. I get so many complement on these pants and everyone asks where I got them! I’m looking forward to experimenting with a bunch of different looks  this season by seeing how it goes with different tops!

If you like the pants come check out some more styles HERE

For another denim look you can check out these slim fit pants HERE

Comments
  1. Risk taking is the beauty of expression!!!!

Leave a comment