The GrEnADe LaUnCHeR Army Pants

Posted: April 16, 2012 in Fashion Design
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Grenade Launcher Army Pants are powerful and fierce!

Unique details, one of a kind, and made to Kill.
Ultra soft + Ultra stretchy= Lots of comfort and movement for the perfect assassin.

Made from soft Stretch maroon Army spandex/cotton blend with faux stretch alligator leather in black on the hip area. Shiny sliver and deep purple panels adorn the side for intricate detailing!

Faux black leather strip with silver metal chain down the sides.

AVAILABLE AT: http://www.etsy.com/listing/62908633/the-grenade-launcherarmy-stretch-pants

Comments
  1. […] But I think my ultimate favorite is in the third row (second picture), where I went for a punk military look. You can see I am wearing a pink wig and am barely recognizable as my typical curly haired funky chick. I called them my grenade launcher pants and it just brought out that side of me! Check out the rest of the crazy shoot here.  […]

Leave a Reply

